Photo Gallery Khujand

HISTORICAL MUSEUM

Historical Museum of Sogd Region

Museum of Sogd Region

For almost a century, the Historical Museum of the Sughd region carefully preserves the heritage of the region and the city of Khujand, protecting it and preserving it for future generations. The museum has its own history. For its foundation, a number of famous personalities played an important role. In Khujand at the end of the 19th century, at the beginning of the 20th century, famous scholars, writers, poets like Khoja Yusuf Mirfayazov, Toshkhoja Asiri, Yakubjon Farang, Khoji Siddikhodja – bookseller, Mirsoleh Mirsaidboev and many others lived.

PARK KAMOLA KHUJANDI HISTORICAL MUSEUM

Kamola Khujandi Park

Before we enter this magnificent park, we are right to meet another creation from an ensemble of marble slabs, the base of which consists of black marble which has 9 parts and directions that are highlighted in white marble are clearly defined parts of the world with the letters S, N, W, E At the foot, the distance from Khojand to the famous cities of the world:

From Khujand to Dushanbe 300 km;

From Khujand to Mecca 3000 km;

From Khujand to Delhi1450 km;

From Khujand to Beijing3500 km;

From Khujand to Irkutsk2500 km;

From Khujand to Astana1125 km;

From Khujand to Moscow2575 km;

From Khujand to Nu – York 10,500 km;

The entrance to the park was chosen opposite the Kamol Khujandi Theater, to the right of the entrance to the building of the Historical Museum. The ensemble of the entrance to the park or the gate to the park has impressive dimensions: length 24 meters, height 11 meters 60 centimeters in combination with the building of the historical museum and the fortress wall looks like a magnificent ensemble.

HOUSE-MUSEUM OF K. HUJANDI PARK KAMOLA KHUJANDI HISTORICAL MUSEUM

Macbara

Khujand Airport

Khujand (airport)

Khujand International Airport is an international airport seven kilometers south-east of the city of Khujand, in the southern part of the small Buston, the satellite city of Khujand. One of the four international airports in Tajikistan, the second busiest airport in the country after Dushanbe International Airport.

Polytechnic Institute of Tajik Technical University

Polytechnic Institute of Tajik Technical University

Director: +992 (3422) 6-04-54

Fax: 992342260454

e-mail: director@polytech.tj

Primer Commission: +922 (3422) 701-12-80

Подкотовительный курс: (3422) 4-15-54, 6-04-54

Tajik State University of Law, Business and Politics.

Tajik State University of Law, Business and Politics.

The State University of Law, Business and Politics is a good effect of Independence Day, and today it is celebrated on the eve of the festive event dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the creation of a database on science and education.

The President of the Republic of Tajikistan, Emomali Rahmon, who is currently in an interview with the magazine Mihailoiойa Mirii, noted on January 24, 1995: “The Law of the Republic of Tajikistan, business and politics in legal reform” is the center of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan in the light of unprecedented attention of the National Peace . Intellectuals ”in the areas of business, commerce and international law, specializing in the development of their activities in the interests of the prosperity and prosperity of the country’s higher education system as a science bureau and the education of constructive generations of professionals who meet the requirements of modernity, has a firm and decisive position.

Khujand State University named after academician Bobodzhon Gafurov

Khujand State University named after academician Bobodzhon Gafurov

State educational institution “Khujand State University. Academician Bobojon Gafurov “, one of the oldest universities in the country since its foundation, which was first established as the Khujand Institute of Higher Education (Leninabad Higher Pedagogical Institute) (1932) 1938 Name of the State Pedagogical Institute. Leninabad them. CM. Kirov was awarded the title of University in 1991.



SHBIF Company
Сайт создано

Фотогалерея Худжанд

ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЙ МУЗЕЙ

Исторический музей Согдийской области

На протяжении почти целого века, Исторический музей Согдийской области бережно хранит наследие области и города Худжанда, оберегая ее, сохраняет для последующих поколений. Музей имеет свою историю. Для его основания сыграли важную роль ряд знаменитых личностей. В Худжанде в конце XIX вначале XX века жили знаменитые ученые, писатели, поэты как Ходжи Юсуф Мирфаязов, Тошходжа Асири, Якубджон Фаранг, Ходжи Сиддикходжа – торговец книг, Мирсолех Мирсаидбоев и многие другие.

ПАРК КАМОЛА ХУДЖАНДИ ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЙ МУЗЕЙ

Парк Камола Худжанди

До того, как мы войдем в этот великолепный парк мы с права встретим ещё одно творение из ансамбля мраморных плит, основа которой состоит из черного мрамора которая имеет 9 частей и направлений которое выделены белым мрамором четко определена части света буквами S, N, W, E. У подножья начтено расстояние от Ходжента до знаменитых городов мира:

От Худжанда до Душанбе300 км;

От Худжанда до Мекке3000 км;

От Худжанда до Дели1450 км;

От Худжанда до Пекин3500 км;

От Худжанда до Иркутск2500 км;

От Худжанда до Астана1125 км;

От Худжанда до Москва2575 км;

От Худжанда до Ню – Йорк10500 км;

Место входа в парк выбрано напротив Театра имени Камола Худжанди, справа от входа здания Исторического Музея. Ансамбль входа в парк или ворота в парк имеет внушительные размеры: длина24 метра, высота11 метров60 сантиметрови в сочетание со зданием исторического музея и крепостной стены выглядет великолепным ансамблем.

ДОМ-МУЗЕЙ К.ХУДЖАНДИ ПАРК КАМОЛА ХУДЖАНДИ ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЙ МУЗЕЙ

Макбара


Худжанд (аэропорт)

Худжанд (аэропорт)

Международный аэропорт «Худжанд» — международный аэропорт в семи километрах к юго-востоку от города Худжанда, в южной части небольшого Бустона, города-спутника Худжанда. Один из четырёх международных аэропортов Таджикистана, второй по загруженности аэропорт страны после международного аэропорта «Душанбе».

Донишкадаи политехникии Донишгоҳи техникии Тоҷикистон

Донишкадаи политехникии Донишгоҳи техникии Тоҷикистон 

Директор приемной: +992 (3422) 6-04-54

Факс: 992342260454

электронная почта: Director@polytech.tj

Приемная комиссия: +922 (3422) 701-12-80

Подготовительный курс: (3422) 4-15-54, 6-04-54

Таджикский государственный университет права, бизнеса и политики.

Таджикский государственный университет права, бизнеса и политики.

Государственный университет права, бизнеса и политики — хороший эффект Дня независимости, и сегодня он отмечается накануне праздничного мероприятия, посвященного 25-летию создания базы данных по науке и образованию.

Президент Республики Таджикистан Эмомали Рахмон, который в настоящее время в интервью журналу «Делегой Мири» 24.01.1995 г. отметил: «Закон Республики Таджикистан, бизнес и политика в правовой реформе» является центром Президента Республики Таджикистан в свете беспрецедентного внимания Национального мира и национального единства. интеллектуалы »в сферах бизнеса, торговли и международного права, специализирующихся на развитии своей деятельности в интересах процветания и процветания системы высшего образования страны как научного бюро и воспитание конструктивных поколений профессионалов, отвечающих требованиям современности, имеет твердую и решительную позицию.

Худжандский государственный университет имени академика Бободжона Гафурова

Худжандский государственный университет имени академика Бободжона Гафурова

Государственное образовательное учреждение «Худжандский государственный университет им. Академика Бободжона Гафурова», являющееся одним из старейших вузов страны с момента его основания, которое было впервые создано как Худжандский институт высшего образования (Ленинабадский высший педагогический институт) (1932 г.) 1938 г. Название Государственного педагогического института им. Ленинабада им. С.М. Кирова присвоено звание Университета 1991 года.



SHBIF Company
Сайт создано